Filter by
  • Karen B

    MOUNT AIRY, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    Very organized.

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet

    May 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Rodney M

    IJAMSVILLE, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    Completely satisfied with all work that was done, staff was very courteous and professional.

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet

    May 12, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Fitzgerald Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Michael T

    FREDERICK, MD | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    Service was done quickly and efficiently with and problems

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet

    May 11, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Lawrence L

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    ALWAYS HELPFUL. THEY FOUND AND CORRECTED A PROBLEM I HAD AFTER GETTING MY OIL CHANGED. THANK THEM VERY MUCH GETTING AT DONE IN A LITTLE AMOUNT OF TIME. THANK YOU AGAIN.

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet

    May 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fitzgerald Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Marie W

    IJAMSVILLE, MD | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    My service advisor was not very friendly, not rude or anything just not welcoming at all. Additionally the express detail was one of the worst I have ever gotten at Fitzgerald. There was still dust on the steering wheel housing, they did not bother to wipe anything down on the dash or or doors. I realize it's not the full detail but I have had much better details on my Mazda for the same price. Very disappointing.

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet

    May 11, 2021
    Thanks for speaking with me this afternoon, as we discussed I have noted your account in our system allowing for you to return within 60 days and we will perform the Platinum Wash again at no charge. Thanks for your time and understanding, , if you have any further questions please don't hesitate to call me direct, Thank you. Morven Beverly - Svc Mgr - 240-629-7355
  • Nissa Q

    FREDERICK, MD | 2013 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    I’ve been a customer for 20 years and will buy my next car from you as well. Great job!

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet

    May 10, 2021
    We truly appreciate your feedback and loyalty! We are so glad to hear that we have provided you with consistently satisfactory service. As always, do not hesitate to call or stop by with any questions or concerns. We are happy to help. Have a wonderful day!
  • Roger B

    FALLING WATERS, WV | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    Excellent service and customers care as always. Miss the massage chair though.

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet

    May 6, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Fitzgerald Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Kenya B

    RANSON, WV | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    Very polite, awesome customer service

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet

    May 6, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Fitzgerald Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Megan H

    JEFFERSON, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 6, 2021
    We made an order on an built traverse suv. We waited for it to arrive. It took 2 months. When it finally arrived on the lot, we got there right away. We were very excited because it was our first built vehicle. When we walked to our vehicle, we became confused and upset because it was not what we ordered. Completely different!!!! Someone at the dealership didn’t make a right order. It was such a big mess because we are deaf. Lack of communication access. That made things harder for us. But, we managed to make it through. It was not easy at all. It was struggling for us... we ended buying a traverse sat on the lot.... disappointed but happy because they were willing to work around with us

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet

    May 7, 2021
    We truly appreciate the feedback! We are always looking for ways to improve, so this feedback is extremely helpful. We are glad that we could offer you a few solutions to the issues you encountered with your sales experience. Please don't hesitate to text or email our customer relations manager, Madelyn Daves. If there is anything we can do to improve our communication with you or a way in which you'd prefer to communicate, please let us know! We want to be able to tailor the experience for your satisfaction.
  • Erica W

    FREDERICK, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    little long wait but excellent service

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet

    May 5, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Fitzgerald Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!