Filter by
  • Kristen K

    FREDERICK, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Had an appointment for 2pm and was called around 8:30am saying the car was ready. Tom was very nice and professional.

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet

    July 23, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kristen C

    NEW MARKET, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    My car is still rattling from the rear exhaust

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet

    July 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (301) 696-9200 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Gregory R

    FREDERICK, MD | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Excellent service

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet

    July 23, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Artvil-john R

    FREDERICK, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet

    July 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Fitzgerald Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Matthew I

    FREDERICK, MD | 2011 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    I appreciate the quick diagnosis and turnaround for the work.

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet

    July 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Fitzgerald Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Mary Ann T

    FREDERICK, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Morvan took personal care of my appointment and treated me as though I were valued as a Fitzgerald customer. A young gentleman named "Todd" really took good care of me...above and beyond anything that I would have expected. Even though the young lady on the phone referred to Todd as "just a porter"...HE is the reason that I brought my Equinox to Fitzgerald's for service. Todd could teach customer service to Nordstrom!

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet

    July 23, 2021
    Hi, we're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you for choosing Fitzgerald Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Eric D

    GAITHERSBURG, MD | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Friendly, professional service reps and quick service.

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet

    July 22, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Fitzgerald Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • John B

    BOYDS, MD | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    The was the first time that my wife had her Acadia at Fitzgerald. As always the experience was great. She was pleased to be greeted promptly in the service lane. Our appointment was with Jim Hoss and as always he's the best. Communication is great. We are very happy customers. To the service lanes guys, the techs, and Jim - our thanks.

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet

    July 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the Jim here at Fitzgerald Chevrolet! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • George T

    JEFFERSON, MD | 2001 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Efficient advisor, also friendly. Quick turnaround for the work being done. I've only had my Silverado serviced here. It's a terrific department.

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet

    July 20, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for choosing Fitzgerald Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Patrick E

    NEW MARKET, MD | 2010 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Top notch service and excellent experience as always!

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet

    July 19, 2021
    We truly appreciate your feedback and we are so glad to see that you had a satisfactory service experience! We look forward to your next visit.